About Us

Home Of Softball Newfoundland Labrador

Welcome to the Official Website of Softball Newfoundland Labrador!

Softball Newfoundland Labrador (Softball NL) is the provincial sport governing body for amateur softball.

Since being formed in 1963, Softball Newfoundland Labrador has made a significant contribution to provincial amateur sports. Its teams and players have excelled at the national and international level, and over the years the sport has enjoyed strong participation at all age levels and amongst both genders.

Our goal is to promote and develop the sport for its athletes, officials, and volunteers by providing programs and services at all levels of competition.

Contact Us

Softball Newfoundland Labrador
P.O. Box 21165
St. John’s, NL
A1A 5B2

Email: softball@sportnl.ca