2017 Board of Directors

Softball NL Board of Directors (2017-2019)

PresidentGary Corbettpresident@softballnl.ca
Vice-PresidentRoss Crockervicepresident@softballnl.ca
Finance DirectorBill Barronfinancedirector@softballnl.ca
SecretaryGerald Gossesecretary@softballnl.ca
Minor DirectorSean Cadiganminordirector@softballnl.ca
Adult DirectorJason Hilladultdirector@softballnl.ca
Female DirectorVictoria Davisfemaledirector@softballnl.ca
Central DirectorTom Healeycentraldirector@softballnl.ca