2016 Board of Directors

Softball NL Board of Directors (2015-2017)

PresidentPaul F. Smithsoftball@sportnl.ca
Vice-PresidentRoss Crockersoftball@sportnl.ca
Finance DirectorBill Barronsoftball@sportnl.ca
Minor DirectorKearney Drukensoftball@sportnl.ca
Adult DirectorJason Hillsoftball@sportnl.ca
SecretaryGerald Gossesoftball@sportnl.ca
Eastern Canadian DirectorVacantsoftball@sportnl.ca