2021 U14 Female NL Selects Provincial (All-Star) Team Announced

Softball Newfoundland Labrador (Softball NL), on behalf of the U14 Female NL Selects Coaching Staff and Management, are pleased to announce the roster of athletes who have earned the right to represent Newfoundland Labrador at the 2021 U14 Female Canadian Fastpitch Championship from August 4-8 in Brandon, MB.

Athletes (Hometowns)
Lila Buckle (Harbour Main)
Alexis Chaytor (Mobile)
Jane Coady (Cape Broyle)
Hannah Healey (Holyrood)
Halle Joy (Harbour Main)
Lily Moriarity (Colliers)
Rachel O’Brien (Cape Broyle)
Sophia Penney (Clarenville)
Sarah Power (Outer Cove)
Brooklyn Shortt (Carbonear)
Brooke Swain (Mobile)
Emily Underhay (Carbonear)
Isabella White (Logy Bay)
Abby Woodford (Harbour Main)

Coaching Staff & Manager (Hometowns)
Head Coach: Craig Power (Outer Cove)
Assistant Coach: Craig Joy (Harbour Main)
Assistant Coach: Mike Penney (Clarenville)
Manager: Mike Moriarity (Colliers)


Softball NL