2021 U16 Female NL Selects Provincial (All-Star) Team Announced

Softball Newfoundland Labrador (Softball NL), on behalf of the U16 Female NL Selects Coaching Staff and Management, are pleased to announce the roster of athletes who have earned the right to represent Newfoundland Labrador at the 2021 U16 Female Canadian Fastpitch Championship from August 11-15 in Saskatoon, SK

Athletes (Hometowns)
Kelly Aylward (Cape Broyle)
Madison Connors (Conception Harbour)
Abby Higdon (New Harbour)
Katelyn Jefford (Clarenville)
Julia Martin (Makinsons)
Carly Norris (Middle Cove)
Morgan Osborne (Bay Roberts)
Bethany Pitcher (New Harbour)
Chloe Pitts (Morley’s Siding)
Kiley Rice (Torbay)
Jordyn Rose (Conception Harbour)
Kate Sullivan (Bay Bulls)
Abigail Woodman (Torbay)

Coaching Staff & Manager (Hometowns)
Head Coach: Dave Connors (Conception Harbour)
Assistant Coach: Steve Rice (Torbay)
Manager: Kelly Pitts (Morley’s Siding)


Softball NL