Contact Info

Softball Newfoundland Labrador
1296A Kenmount Road
Paradise, NL
A1L 1N3
(709) 576-3418

Dave Feener (Executive Director)

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
9:00am to 12-Noon
1:00pm to 4:30pm

Board of Directors

Gary Corbett (President)

Les Howey (Vice-President)

Bill Barron (Finance Director)

Gerald Gosse (Secretary)

Sean Cadigan (Minor Director)

Jason Hill (Adult Director)

Victoria Davis (Female Director)

Tom Healey (Central Director)

Ross Crocker (Western Director)

Appointed Positions

Jerry Kirk (UIC – Umpire Director)