2022 Associations/Teams

Contact Information (Emails & Websites)

If Your Associations/Teams Contact Information Has Changed For The 2022 Season Please Send An Email To Gerald Gosse (Softball NL Secretary) at secretary@softballnl.ca and provide the Updated Information.

Softball NL

Arnold’s Cove
Contacts/Emails
Paul Ryan – pryan@ameil.ca 
Melissa Barrett – melissabarrett3456@hotmail.com

Bay D’Espoir
Contact: Nancy Oliver (President)
Email: nancy_oliver@hotmail.com

Bay Roberts
Association Email: bayrobertsms@hotmail.com

Burin
Contact: Amy Cross
Email: amylmcross@outlook.com 

Butlerville
Contact: Peggy MacDougall
Email: butlervillebombers@gmail.com

Cape St. Francis
Contact: Association
Email: csfmsa@outlook.com

Carbonear
Contact: David Kennedy
Email: da_kennedy@hotmail.com

CBC
Association Email: cbcminorsoftball@hotmail.com

CBS
Contact: Jill Warren
Email: jillybeans.warren@gmail.com
Website: CBS Minor Softball

Clarenville
Contact: Jill Monk
Email: jillmonk@nlesd.ca
Website: Clarenville Minor Softball Association

Gander
Contact: Tom Healey
Email: tommyhealey@yahoo.ca

Gillams
Contact: Scott Blanchard
Email: sblanchard17@gmail.com

Goulds Recreation
Contact: Nicole Chaytor
Email: gouldsrecreation@gmail.com

Labrador West
Contact: Lisa Munn
Email: lmunn10@gmail.com

Lewisporte
Contact: Robyn Sexton
Email: rsexton_3@hotmail.com

Marystown
Contact: Marcia Murray-Hanrahan
Email: registration@marystownminorsoftball.com

New-Wes-Valley
Contact: Joy Stagg
Email: jstagg84@hotmail.com

North River
Contact: Ryan Gates
Email: ryan_gates@hotmail.com

Outer Cove (KPSA)
Contact: Kelly Park Sports Association
Email: kellyparksports@gmail.com

Placentia
Contact: Sheldon Keefe (President)
Email: sheldon_keefe@hotmail.com

Port aux Basques
Contact: Sheldon Street
Email: sstreet@marine-atlantic.ca

Portugal Cove – St. Philips
Contact: SheriLee Chambers (PCSP Pirates)
Email: sherilee.chambers@icloud.com
Contact: Darlene Foote (PCSP Wave)
Email: dfoote@nl.rogers.com

Southern Shore Crush
Contact: Eddy McDonald
Email: southernshoresoftball@hotmail.com
Website: Southern Shore Crush Softball

Stephenville Minor Softball (NEW)
Contact: Bernadette Chislett
Email: stephenvillesoftball@gmail.com
Website: Stephenville Minor Softball
Facebook: Stephenville Minor Softball

Welcome Stephenville Strike Force Minor Softball!

Torbay
Contact: Laura Waterman (President)
Email: torbayminorsoftball@outlook.com (NEW)

Twillingate
Contact: Jody Cooper
Email: jody18@persona.ca

Waterford Valley
Contact: Evan Green (President/Minor)
Email: evan_77_15@hotmail.com 
Website: Waterford Valley Softball

Whiteway
Contact: Bradley Bishop
Email: bradley.bishop@exprogroup.com
Contact: Lori Bishop
Email: loribishop@nlesd.ca

If Your Association is Not Listed Or The Contact Information Has Changed – Please Contact the Softball Newfoundland Labrador Office to Register or send an email to secretary@softballnl.ca or minordirector@softballnl.ca. Please Provide Association Name, Contact Person and Email Address. Please Be Advised That The Email Address Provided Will Be Posted And Available For Others To See.